top of page

Originally released in 2007, it has been the bands best selling release to date although 'Shot Like A Rocket' is right on it's heels! The original version has been out of print almost a decade and we thought we would never have the chance to get any more copies. Well, things have changed and we were able to secure a final pressing of the original release! The original artwork AND original masters! Just like it was in 2007.


Some songs are also on 'Shot Like A Rocket' while others like "Be Your Man", "Just Another Night", "Ride It Like You Stole It", "Rock-N-Roll Machine", "I Hate Love", "Come Home", "Juggernaut", and "Bury The Hatchet" are exclusive to this release.


This CD is a big part of the bands history so if you would like to purchase a copy, then BUY NOW before they are gone. 


Track Listing


01.  I'm Ready - Let's Go

02.  Party Like A Rock Star

03.  Be Your Man

04.  Juggernaut (Built For Speed)

05.  Not Your Fool

06.  Rock n Roll Machine

07.  I Hate Love

08.  Sister Mary

09.  Bury The Hatchet 

10.  Just Another Night

11.  Ride It Like You Stole It

12.  Come Home

Rock n' Roll Machine (Original Issue)

bottom of page